Officers + Team Members

We are a Michigan nonprofit, 501(c)(4). Stay tuned for more details, and read about us in the press.

Greg Woodring


Software Engineer

Connor Davidson


Software Engineer

Jake Haas


Software Engineer


Dr. Ron Suarez

Imagination Illuminator

Digital activist/systems change manager for tech & social policy
| Founder: NeighborSQUAD,, A2SI, Broadband.Institute, COINcommons, & Ann Arbor Microgrid | Paradigm shifter, cognitive psychologist, former member Ann Arbor City Council, #DecentralizedPower

Chris Lewis

Press Liaison

Climate change researcher and communicator

Lisa Patrell

Communications Director

Co-founder Washtenaw 350


Margarete Koenen

Web developer/designer

Artist, painter, sculptor, designer, children’s book author and illustrator, maker of things

You can submit a profile for yourself or a new version to replace your existing profile by clicking here.